Home Die, Tool Facility The Superior Process Equipment Inventory Stamping New Equipment Careers Contact Us
Company Overview
Contact Information
Contact Us

Fairwood Ave Facility:

Mike McKeivier,
CFO
mike.mckeivier@superior-dietool.com

Paul Hook,
General Manager
paul.hook@superior-dietool.com

Jim Britt,
Sales/Marketing
jim.britt@superior-dietool.com

Buddy Minnard,
Production Coordinator
buddy.minnard@superior-dietool.com

Jan Vanderlinden,
Engineering Program Manager
jan.vanderlinden@superior-dietool.com

Jim Middleton,
Engineering Program Manager
jim.middleton@superior-dietool.com

Michele Hager,
Human Resources Manager
michele.hager@superior-dietool.com

Jim Fisher,
Director of Quality
jim.fisher@superior-dietool.com


Fred Hoyle,
Director of Enigineering
fred.hoyle@superior-dietool.com

Stamping Division, Marion Rd:

Tony Stockton
,
Manufacturing Manager
tony.stockton@superior-dietool.com

Jim Britt,
Sales/Marketing
jim.britt@superior-dietool.com

Bill Middleton,
Production Coordinator
bill.middleton@superior-dietool.com


Driving Directions to Fairwood AveDriving Directions to Marions Road

*courtesy of Mapquest.com